NOTICE

There will be an online meeting of our Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), on Friday, 8th July, 2022, at 3:30 p.m.

The AGENDA is as follows:

- 1. Review of the activities undertaken by IQAC in the academic year 2021 22.
- **2.** Planning for the new academic year 2022 2023.

The following Core Committee Members are cordially invited to the meeting:

1. Dr. Anagha Tendulkar	Principal (Chairperson, IQAC)
-------------------------	-------------------------------

2. Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Dean & Administrator

3. Dr. Rashna Poncha Vice Principal (Arts)

4. Dr. Rajbinder Dehiya Vice Principal (Science)

5. Dr. Chinmoyee Vatsyayan Consultant, IQAC

6. Dr. T.C. Roymon Coordinator, IQAC

7. Dr. Sangeeta Dubey IQAC Subcommittee

8. Ms Tanaz Asha IQAC Subcommittee

9. Mr. Vijay Vig IQAC Subcommittee

10. Dr. Arjumanara Surti Senior Faculty Member

11. Ms Sandra Mendes Senior Faculty Member

12. Mrs. Boskey Martis Representative of Office Staff

13. Mr. Ramesh Ramane Representative of other non-teaching Staff

14. Ms Rajni Desai Ex-Student

15. Mrs. Nevah D'Mello Ex-Student

16. Dr. Medha Rajadhyaksha Ex-faculty

17. Ms Aditi Gupta Student Body President

18. Ms Mihika Hajela Cultural Secretary

19. Mrs. Sheila Master

20. Ms. Gilda Pereira

21. Dr. Trevor Allis

22. Sr. Teresa Pereira

23. Ms. Sarah Mathai

24. Ms. Harshini Agarwal

If any of you are unable to be present for this meeting, please in iqac@sophiacollege.edu.in	nform us by email to
The meeting would be conducted on a ZOOM Platform. The link	will be sent prior to the meeting.
Thank you so much.	
30 June, 2022	
	Dr. Anagha Tendulkar I/C Principal